top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesims regalia

Road to Miss Regal Collection


HEY GUYS.... I am so excited to finally share this with you. this is a mini collection featured 4 stunning suits before the actual Miss Regal Collection. I had so much fun making this, playing around with colours and all that stuff but it's also quite exhausting cause i worked hard and pour my heart into this so i hope you guys like it and appriciate it as much as i do. enjoy it, play with it, be crazy, be creative....


XOXO, R


available in 20 Swatch, Base Game, Teen to Elder

available in 20 Swatch, Base Game, Teen to Elder

available in 10 Swatch, Base Game, Teen to Elder

available in 23 Swatch, Base Game, Teen to Elder

T.O.U

-Don’t re-upload and Redistribute

-Tag me if you use my cc so i can see your beautiful creation



 

Follow me on instagram @simsregalia, subscribe to my youtube channel, and if you want ad free content become my patron click here.

508 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page